The Mon$ter Album by THE GOD 720

The Mon$ter Album by THE GOD 720


♫  Listen to The Mon$ter Album Here:

Soundtrack to the book

The Black Mans Bible by THE GOD 720

  1. City of Sin
  2. Pro-Verbs
  3. Same Ole Shit
  4. What Else Could I Do
  5. Bounce Back
  6. Like to See
  7. Let a Bitch Nigga Know
  8. O.G. I Will
  9. Monster
  10. Racism
  11. All I Need In My Life
  12. Cinderellas Chance
  13. City Lights
  14. Goes Hard
  15. God Please
  16. Gung-Ho
  17. Hustle Til I Die
  18. The Introduction
  19. Its Class
  20. Immortal
  21. Memories
  22. Wanna Be Yo Lover
  23. Real Niggas Gone Ball
  24. I Got Things To Do
  25. Outro

STREAM ON: @Spotify, @ITunes, @AmazonMP3Music, @GooglePlayMusic, @iHeartRadio, @TIDAL, @Pandora, @SoundCloud, @ReverbNation, @Napster, @Bandcamp, @MicrosoftGrooveMusic, @EMusic, @AWAMusic, @7Digital @Interscope @Sony @Warnerbros @Strangemusic @YouTube @Deezer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *