Negro Please by THE GOD 720

Negro Please by THE GOD 720


♫ Listen to Negro Please: via @YouTube

  1. Pimpin Landed on Me
  2. City Boy
  3. Dont Need No Nigga
  4. Westside Story
  5. Late Night, Get Right
  6. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
  7. Sippin’ on that Hick-Up
  8. For The Fallen Soldiers
  9. Fast Lane
  10. The Beast Within
  11. Heaven Sent, Hell Bent
  12. Here For What Cause
  13. Take Me To A Place ft. Red Hot Chilli Peppers

STREAM ON: @Spotify, @ITunes, @AmazonMP3Music, @GooglePlayMusic, @iHeartRadio, @TIDAL, @Pandora, @SoundCloud, @ReverbNation, @Napster, @Bandcamp, @MicrosoftGrooveMusic, @EMusic, @AWAMusic, @7Digital @Interscope @Sony @Warnerbros @Strangemusic @YouTube @Deezer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *